Holiday List

  •  2018 – 2019  Holiday List 

    Autumn Term  2018

    Monday 3rd  September 2018

    Term Begins

    Monday 22nd October to Monday 29th October 2018

    Half Term (1 week and 1 day)

    Tuesday 30th October 2018

    School reopens after half term

    Monday 26th November 2018

    School closed (Occasional Day)

    Friday 21st December 2018

    Term Ends

      

    Spring Term  2019

    Tuesday 8th January 2019

    Term Begins

    Monday 25th February to Friday 1st March 2019

    Half Term (1 week)

    Friday 12th April  2019

    Term Ends

      

    Summer Term  2019

    Tuesday 23rd April 2019

    Term Begins

    Monday 6th May 2019

    Bank Holiday

    Monday 27th May to Friday 7th June 2019

    Half Term (2 weeks)

    Friday 19th July 2019

    Term Ends

    KS2 SATS week: to be confirmed

     2019 – 2020 Academic Year starts

    Monday 2nd September 2019

    Staff inset days 28th, 29th, 30th & 31st August

    + 7th January