Holiday List

  • Oxford Grove Primary School
     2019 –2020
    Holiday List 

    Autumn Term  2019

    Monday 2nd September 2019

    Term Begins

    Monday 21st October to Monday 28th October 2019

    Half Term (1 week and 1 day)

    Tuesday 29th October 2019

    School reopens after half term

    Monday 25th November 2019

    School closed (Occasional Day)

    Friday 20th December 2019

    Term Ends

      

    Spring Term  2020

    Tuesday 7th January 2020

    Term Begins

    Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

    Half Term (1 week)

    Thursday 9th April 2020

    Term Ends

      

    Summer Term  2020

    Monday 20th April 2020

    Term Begins

    Friday 8th May 2020

    Bank Holiday *Change to coincide with 75th anniversary of VE day 

    Monday 25th May to Friday 5th June 2020

    Half Term (2 weeks)

    Friday 17th July 2020

    Term Ends

    Staff inset days 2019-2020= 27th, 28th, 29th & 30th August

    + 6th January, (converted to twilight sessions)

    2020 – 2021 Academic Year starts

    Monday 7th September 2020