Meet the Staff 2017-18

  • Our aspirations for the future....

  • Senior Leadership Team:

  • Miss N Harvey

    Head Teacher: 
    Miss N Harvey

  • Mrs Mandy day

    Deputy Head Teacher: 
    Mrs M Day

  • Assistant Head Teacher: 
    Mrs N Ainscough

  • Assistant Head Teacher: 
    Mrs J Calland

  • miss n stockton

    Assistant Head Teacher: 
    Miss N Stockton

  • Senior Teachers:

  • mrs bain

    Mrs J Bain

  • mrs l thompson

    Mrs L Thompson

  • miss f bimson

    Miss F Bimson

  • mrs k bevin

    Mrs K Bevin

  • TA4s

  • mrs c hart

    Mrs C Hart

  • mrs z moore

    Mrs Z Moore

  • mrs j white

    Mrs J White

  • miss w lowe

    Miss W Lowe

  • Foundation Stage Unit

    Phase Leader: Mrs N Ainscough

    Foundation Stage Teachers

  • miss n roberts

    Miss N Roberts

  • Mrs N Ainscough

    Mrs N Ainscough

  • Miss N Brewer

  • Foundation Stage TA Support

  • mrs m umarji

    Mrs M Umarji

  • mrs s pierce

    Mrs S Pierce

  • mrs j petitjean

    Mrs J Petitjean

  • miss d strickland

    Miss D Strickland

  • Key Stage 1

    Phase Leader: Mrs M Day

    KS1 Teachers

  • 1B

    mrs k bevin

    Mrs K Bevin

  • 1R

    Mrs S Roscoe

  • 2B

    miss f bimson

    Miss F Bimson

  • 2W

    Miss H Wright

  • KS1 TA Support

  • Mrs S Taylor

  • miss r khan
    Miss R Khan

  • mrs l hobin
    Mrs L Hobin 

  • mrs a barnett

    Mrs A Barnett

  • Key Stage 2

    Phase Leader: Mrs J Calland
  • 3T

    mrs l thompson

    Mrs L Thompson

  • 3K

    Miss L King

  • TA Support

    Mrs L Buckley

  • TA Support

    Mrs K Morris

  • 4L

    Miss A Longmore

  • 4M


    Mrs E McPhail

  • 5B

    Mrs J Bain

  • 5L

    Miss R Lord

  • Year 6C

    Mrs J Calland

  • 6S

    Miss N Stockton

  • Year 6

    Miss B Jarvis

  • Family Liaison Worker for Attendance


    Mrs A Macdonald

  • Specialist Staff

  • P.E. Coach

    Mr Eckersley

  • French Teacher

    Madame E Kakesa

  • Music Teachers

  • Mrs C Hudson

  • Mr I Bamford

  • Mr S Dunkley

  • Mr S Martin

  • Administration

  • School Business Manager

    Mr W Khalid

  • Administrator

    Mrs H Ross Grundy

  • Administrator


    Miss B Jackson

  • Administrator


    Mrs A Gregory

  • Building Maintenance


    Mr J Smith